In our download section you will find relevant logos and images of the members of the Board of Frankfurt Main Finance.

When using them, please quote Frankfurt Main Finance as the copyright holder.


Gerhard Wiesheu

Honorary President

Dr. Lutz Raettig

Frankfurt Main Finance Logo

Logo features transparent background

Managing Director

Hubertus Väth

Honorary President

Andreas Glänzel

(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.