Coordination:
Frankfurt Main Finance e.V.
COLOSSEO
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 16
60594 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: +49 69 944180 81

Contact person: Andreas Glänzel

Project promoter:
Frankfurt Main Finance e.V.
COLOSSEO
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 16
60594 Frankfurt am Main

VR 14008 Frankfurt am Main

Executive Board/Presidency: Gerhard Wiesheu (President), Tarek Al-Wazir, Uwe Becker, Dr. Thomas Book, Gerold Grasshoff, Thomas Groß, Nick Jue, Frank Kuhnke, Dr. Cornelius Riese, Adnan Shaikh, Dr. Ingo Wiedemeier, Eva Wunsch-Weber

V.i.S.d.P.: Hubertus Väth

Technical realisation:
NewMark Financial Communication GmbH
COLOSSEO
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 16
60594 Frankfurt am Main

If you have any suggestions, questions or criticism regarding the content, please use our e-mail form in the “Contact” section or simply send an e-mail to: redaktion@fmfinance.de

All information contained in our WWW server is given to the best of our knowledge and is based on information from sources that are considered current and correct at the time of publication. However, no guarantee can be given for the correctness and completeness of the information.

The information published here is subject to the copyright of the Verein Frankfurt Main Finance e.V. Reproduction or duplication of all or part of the contents and graphics is not permitted without the written consent of the Verein Frankfurt Main Finance e.V.

© 2020 Frankfurt Main Finance

Legal notice

1. liability for contents:
The contents of our Internet pages have been selected and created with the greatest care. However, we cannot guarantee that all our Internet pages are up-to-date, complete and correct. In accordance with § 7 para. 1 TMG, we as a service provider are responsible for the contents of our own Internet pages in accordance with general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obliged to check transmitted or stored information for its content. We are not obliged to delete the contents of these pages before the point in time at which we become aware of a concrete violation of the law. Once we become aware of a concrete violation of the law, the corresponding contents will be removed immediately.

2. liability for links:
Our website contains links to third party websites, on whose content we have no influence. A guarantee for the content of these linked pages, we can therefore not assume. Responsible for the content of these external websites is solely the respective provider or operator of the website. The content of the linked website was checked by us for possible legal violations at the time of linking. At the time of linking, the existence of the linked internet address was also checked. A new and regular check of the content of the linked websites is not reasonable if there are no concrete indications of a violation of the law. Once we become aware of a concrete infringement, we will check the content of the linked website and delete the link.

3. copyright law:
The contents of our Internet pages are subject to German copyright law. Any kind of use of the contents by a third party always requires written consent.
The copyright of third parties who were involved in the creation of our website and its contents are taken into account. If, despite all caution, we become aware of a copyright infringement, we will remove this content immediately.

4. use of the website:
The use of this website is free of charge and at your own risk. A contractual relationship does not come about through the use of this website. A takeover of the contents of this website is only permitted within the framework of the right to quote with the indication of source (www.frankfurt-main-finance.de) or with permission.

5. data protection:
With the sending of information requests or orders, the user agrees that his details will be recorded in our EDP system for processing within the meaning of the Federal Data Protection Act. All data which the user transmits to us will of course be treated confidentially. They will not be made available for use by others.

6. picture rights
The pictures used were kindly provided by:
Commerzbank AG, Deutsche Bank AG, Deutsche Börse AG, fotolia.de, City of Frankfurt am Main, Fraport AG, Kaleidomania Bildproduktion Frankfurt am Main

Further picture credits:

Renminbi KeyVisual: © Petrus Bodenstaff / fotolia.de / Bulle und Bär Börse Frankfurt-5; © geargodz / fotolia.de / Palace Forbidden city in Beijing, China; © Markus Beck / fotolia.de / Messeturm Frankfurt; © Beboy/ fotolia.de / Shanghai skyline

© 06photo / fotolia.de / The central business district in beijing, China; © Rawpixel.com / fotolia.de / Traditional Chinese Culture Dance Showing Concept; © Alex Nikandrov / behance.net / iMac; © jktu_21/ fotolia.de / germany cities; © Lemon Liu / thenounproject.com / Travel; © Andrey Vasiliev / thenounproject.com / Magazine reading; © Gregor Črešnar / thenounproject.com / Handshake; © Magicon / thenounproject.com / People; © Gilbert Bages / thenounproject.com / wireless network; © Creative Stall / thenounproject.com / progress; © Viktor Fedyuk / thenounproject.com / Subway Map; © Rediffusion / thenounproject.com / graduation; © Ricardo Moreira / thenounproject.com / Newspaper; © Björn Andersson / thenounproject.com / Speaker; © Tidiane Diagana / behance.net / FREE Photo-realistic Mock-up pack; © Style-Photography / fotolia.de / Button Business Start Halftone / © Antoine Pohu / www.pixshub.com / iMac – free mock up

© 2020 Frankfurt Main Finance

(Visited 123 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.

Close

Koordination:
Frankfurt Main Finance e.V.
COLOSSEO
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 16
60594 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69 944180 81

Ansprechpartner: Andreas Glänzel

Projektträger:
Frankfurt Main Finance e.V.
COLOSSEO
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 16
60594 Frankfurt am Main

VR 14008 Frankfurt am Main

Vorstand/Präsidium: Gerhard Wiesheu (Präsident), Tarek Al-Wazir, Uwe Becker, Dr. Thomas Book, Gerold Grasshoff, Thomas Groß, Nick Jue, Frank Kuhnke, Dr. Cornelius Riese, Adnan Shaikh, Dr. Ingo Wiedemeier, Eva Wunsch-Weber
Ehrenpräsident: Dr. Lutz Raettig

V.i.S.d.P.: Hubertus Väth

Technische Realisierung:
NewMark Finanzkommunikation GmbH
COLOSSEO
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 16
60594 Frankfurt am Main

Für inhaltliche Anregungen, Fragen oder Kritik nutzen Sie bitte unser E-Mail-Formular in der Rubrik „Kontakt“ oder einfach die E-Mail-Adresse: redaktion@fmfinance.de

Alle in unserem WWW-Server enthaltenen Angaben erfolgen nach bestem Wissen und beruhen auf Informationen aus Quellen, die zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung für aktuell und korrekt gehalten werden. Eine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Angaben kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden.

Die hier veröffentlichten Informationen unterliegen dem Copyright des Vereins Frankfurt Main Finance e.V. Eine Reproduktion oder Wiedergabe der gesamten oder von Teilen der Inhalte und Grafiken ist ohne schriftliche Genehmigung des Vereins Frankfurt Main Finance e.V. ausgeschlossen.

© 2020 Frankfurt Main Finance

Rechtshinweise

1. Haftung für Inhalte:
Die Inhalte unserer Internetseiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt ausgewählt und erstellt. Eine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit sämtlicher unserer Internetseiten kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden. Gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter für die Inhalte unserer eigenen Internetseiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir allerdings nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte Informationen auf deren Inhalt zu kontrollieren. Vor dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung trifft uns keine Verpflichtung zur Löschung der Seiteninhalte. Nach Kenntniserlangung einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung werden die entsprechenden Inhalte sofort entfernt.

2. Haftung für Links:
Unsere Internetseite enthält Links zu Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben. Eine Gewähr für die Inhalte dieser verlinkten Seite können wir daher nicht übernehmen. Verantwortlich für die Inhalte dieser externen Webseiten ist allein der jeweilige Anbieter bzw. Betreiber der Internetseite. Der Inhalt der verlinkten Internetseite wurde zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße durch uns geprüft. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung wurde auch das Bestehen der verlinkten Internetadresse geprüft. Eine neuerliche und regelmäßige Überprüfung des Inhalts der verlinkten Internetseiten ist nicht zumutbar, wenn keine konkreten Anhaltspunkte für eine Rechtsverletzung vorliegen. Nach Kenntniserlangung einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung wird der Inhalt der verlinkten Internetseite von uns geprüft und die Verlinkung gelöscht.

3. Urheberrecht:
Die Inhalte unserer Internetseiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Jede Art der Nutzung der Inhalte durch einen Dritten bedarf stets der schriftlichen Zustimmung.
Die Urheberrecht Dritter, die bei der Erstellung unserer Internetseite und deren Inhalte beteiligt waren, werden berücksichtigt. Sollte uns trotz aller Vorsicht eine Urheberrechtsverletzung bekannt werden, werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

4. Nutzung der Website:
Die Nutzung dieser Website ist kostenlos und erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Eine Vertragsbeziehung kommt durch den Gebrauch dieser Website nicht zustande. Eine Übernahme der Inhalte dieser Website ist nur im Rahmen des Zitatrechts mit der Quellenangabe (www.frankfurt-main-finance.de) oder mit Erlaubnis zulässig.

5. Datenschutz:
Mit dem Absenden von Infoanfragen oder Bestellungen erklärt sich der Nutzer damit einverstanden, dass seine Angaben zur Bearbeitung im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes in unserer EDV erfasst werden. Alle Daten, die der Nutzer an uns übermittelt, werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt. Sie werden nicht anderen zur Nutzung zur Verfügung gestellt.

6. Bildrechte
Die verwendeten Bilder wurden uns freundlicherweise zur Verfügung gestellt von:
Commerzbank AG, Deutsche Bank AG, Deutsche Börse AG, fotolia.de, Stadt Frankfurt am Main, Fraport AG, Kaleidomania Bildproduktion Frankfurt am Main

Weitere Bildnachweise:
Renminbi KeyVisual: © Petrus Bodenstaff / fotolia.de / Bulle und Bär Börse Frankfurt-5; © geargodz / fotolia.de / Palace Forbidden city in Beijing, China; © Markus Beck / fotolia.de / Messeturm Frankfurt; © Beboy/ fotolia.de / Shanghai skyline

© 06photo / fotolia.de / The central business district in beijing, China; © Rawpixel.com / fotolia.de / Traditional Chinese Culture Dance Showing Concept; © Alex Nikandrov / behance.net / iMac; © jktu_21/ fotolia.de / germany cities; © Lemon Liu / thenounproject.com / Travel; © Andrey Vasiliev / thenounproject.com / Magazine reading; © Gregor Črešnar / thenounproject.com / Handshake; © Magicon / thenounproject.com / People; © Gilbert Bages / thenounproject.com / wireless network; © Creative Stall / thenounproject.com / progress; © Viktor Fedyuk / thenounproject.com / Subway Map; © Rediffusion / thenounproject.com / graduation; © Ricardo Moreira / thenounproject.com / Newspaper; © Björn Andersson / thenounproject.com / Speaker; © Tidiane Diagana / behance.net / FREE Photo-realistic Mock-up pack; © Style-Photography / fotolia.de / Button Business Start Halftone / © Antoine Pohu / www.pixshub.com / iMac – free mock up

© 2020 Frankfurt Main Finance

(Visited 397 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.

Close